Here is another one from Abuja Finest Gospel Dj, Dj Josh. Dj Josh Presents Naija Gospel Praise Vol. 11. This gospel praise is dedicated to my pastor, Pastor Sarah Omakwu and also entire members of Family Worship Centre, Abuja FCT.

Mixtape Download Link: DJ Josh – Naija Gospel Praise Vol

Track Listing:


  1. Amina Yahaya – Intro
  2. Toluwanimee – Miracle God
  3. O.N.O. – Halleluyah
  4. Eben – Victory
  5. The Gospel Nation Ft. Frank Edwards – Sing n shout
  6. Pronicient – Greatest
  7. Felix Adetayo – Ejekajo remix
  8. Micheal Great (MG) – Ijo Jesu
  9. Inyene – Only  Praise
  10. Mr. Steps Up – I dey Feel Am
  11. Obiora Obiwon Ft. Mike Abdul – Testify
  12. Joe Praise – Put on the light
  13. Frank Edwards – Even if the sky is falling
  14. Jlyrics – Never Let Me Fall
  15. Nolly Ft. Kinsu – Blessed
  16. Preye Omayuku – Bowing Down remix
  17. Joe Praise – Favour
  18. Joe Praise – Bulieya
  19. Okey Skey Ft. DJ Ernesty – Take Over
  20. DJ Outro

Author Profile

Victor is a God Lover, Brand Management & IT Consultant, Web Developer, Digital Marketing Expert, Gospel Music Promoter. He is a passionate entrepreneur and is the CEO of Vivid360 Solutions & GMN Christian Media Company

Share your thought on this...via Facebook

Share your thought on this...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share your thought on this...via G+

Share your thought on this...via Disqus

Specify a Disqus shortname at Social Comments options page in admin panel