Abuja based artiste J.Clone has revealed the album cover and tracklist of his coming EP ‘African kid’.

‘I consider this a very profound project’ he says ‘as I in my own way help to communicate the beauty of my continent Africa to the world at large. I see this as my contribution towards correcting wrong ideologies about being African and/or being Black. This is my debut project and so it also tells a little of My story.’




  1. African Kid intro (Prod. by 2blaze)
  2. Keep it simple ft Ephraemchene (Prod. by E.S.T.A)
  3. Dream on ft Texx (Prod. by Haychbeatz)
  4. Dream kids (Prod. by Wytboi)
  5. African lady (Prod. by Haychbeatz)
  6. Hello black (Prod. by E Daniels and 2blaze)
  7. I’m different ft Izik Aga (Prod. by Wytboi)
  8. Up NEPA ft Silas Solomon (Prod. By CKay)
  9. Taking over ft Dunnie (Prod. by DFlow)
  10. African drum ft Geo and Dennis Red (Prod. by Geo)
  11. Driven (Prod. by Stone)

All mixing/mastering and post production done by 2blaze for 2blaze muzik except for ‘Track 4’ which was mixed by AY Klasiq. Art and design by Martins Owa Mathias.


Which song are you looking out for?




Author Profile

Victor is a God Lover, Brand Management & IT Consultant, Web Developer, Digital Marketing Expert, Gospel Music Promoter. He is a passionate entrepreneur and is the CEO of Vivid360 Solutions & GMN Christian Media Company

Share your thought on this...via Facebook

Share your thought on this...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share your thought on this...via G+

Share your thought on this...via Disqus

Specify a Disqus shortname at Social Comments options page in admin panel