Here’s another Hot Mix from the incredible DJ Josh, He dedicates this to His newborn Baby Girl! Congratulations on the arrival of your bundle of joy!

So people let’s felicitate with DJ Josh as we enjoy this fresh mix!

Track List

DJ Josh Presents Naija Gospel Praise Vol. 4

1.           DJ Josh – Intro
2.           Soltune  – Jesus My Love
3.           The Movement – Many Reasons
4.           Soltune – God No Dey Jonze
5.           Gahzahr – P.U.S.H  (today)
6.           Rymsta Ray – Keleya
7.           TB1 – Jesus You Be King
8.           Mission Clique – As E Dey Hot
9.           Faze  – Aka chukwu
10.          Keffi – Celebrate
11.          T.I.V – Energizer  Ft. Mike Abdul & Assy
12.          Frank Edwards – Bolingo
13.          Keffi  – Congratulations Ft. Duncan Mighty
14.          Jahdiel – Obulu Jesu
15.          Ogecha – A Brand New Thing
16.          Eben – Baba Ni Baba
17.          Gaebry L – Walkiya (Shinning)
18.          Anny – Happy Day
19.          Master P – Mujojo
20.          D’den – Yabo Ft. Lulu
21.          Lanre Teriba – Na God (Its God) Remix
22.          Pat Uwaje King – Eze
23.          Beedee – Seyito Ft. Jazzy and Proverbs
24.          Tosin Bee – Olela Remix
25.          Mike Abdul – Mo’rire Ft. Monique
26.          Soul E – Baba You too Much
27.          Frank Edwards – Halleluyah Ft. Gilijoe and TB1
28.          Nikki Laoye – 1,2,3
29.          Okey Sokey  – HKST
30.          DJ Josh – Outr0


Download Link:


Download Link:

Author Profile

Victor is a God Lover, Brand Management & IT Consultant, Web Developer, Digital Marketing Expert, Gospel Music Promoter. He is a passionate entrepreneur and is the CEO of Vivid360 Solutions & GMN Christian Media Company

Share your thought on this...via Facebook

Share your thought on this...


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share your thought on this...via G+

Share your thought on this...via Disqus

Specify a Disqus shortname at Social Comments options page in admin panel