The phenomenal couple whose Manifest album has been hitting the air waves of most radio stations have pushed it up a little further making the entire album and all of the songs in it available on virtually all online stores and platforms.


1. He Regins.

2. Still On Top My Matter.

3. Manifest.

4. Nigbati Ipe Ba Dun (When The Trumpet Sounds)

5. Promise Keeper.

6. I’m Available.

7. Eru Jeje.

8. Alagbara.

Now, you have no excuse, you are just a click away. Move on to these platforms and grab your copy and you would never be the same.
Be blessed , with BEEBEE LADIRIN

Go Right Away!

Share your thought on this...via Facebook

Share your thought on this...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share your thought on this...via G+

Share your thought on this...via Disqus

Specify a Disqus shortname at Social Comments options page in admin panel