UpComing ReLease ALert  !!!
Nigeria’s African contemporary Christian gospel artist and Spaghetti Records boss, Mike Abdul has unveiled plans to drop a new project album tagged
“The CROSS OVER Album”
21 sOngs, 10 prOducers, 11 Artists.
ReLease Date: 17-11-17.
AvailabLe fOr Pre-Order nOw on BOOMPLAY :
(DOwnLOad thE bOOmPLay app).
The Album Includes:
  • No More Loss

  • Designer

  • Good New Ft. A’Dam

  • Dependable God Ft. IBK

  • SKO-SKO-LA-LA (Intentional Fuji)

  • Cross Over 

  • Grateful

  • Ori Ire Ft. RuMiDe

  • Eku Itoju Mi Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue

  • Loud-Loud (The ‘D’ is silent) Ft. A’Dam

  • Praise The Lord 

  • See Dem Ft. RighteousMan

  • Wa Mi Ri Ft. MoniQue

  • Grace Ft. Tosin Bee

  • After We Worship

  • Fuji Christmas

  • Onyeoma Ft. A’Dam & MoniQue

  • Worthy Ft. Wale Sax

  • O Ga Ju Ft. Sammie Okposo

  • Authority Ft. Josh Wisdom

  • Iye Re Ft. A’Dam

CROSS OVER by Mike Abdul is a dOne deal. CROSS OVER is a covenant GOD is keeping with tHe elect. We’re CROSSing frOm obscurity into Prominence. GOD is giving us influence that HE may heal tHe wOrLd through us. ALL we nEEd dO is raise tHe banner of HIS praise and HE wiLL draw men unto HIMSELF.
That is wHat tHiS CROSS OVER by Mike Abdul is abOut.

Share your thought on this...via Facebook

Share your thought on this...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share your thought on this...via G+

Share your thought on this...via Disqus

Specify a Disqus shortname at Social Comments options page in admin panel